2013 Rural College summit grants

TCASN is proud to announce the recipients of the 2013 Rural College Summit Competition:

Fentress County School District

Greene County School District (2)

Hardeman County Schools

Lexington High School

McNairy County Board of Education

Morgan County Schools

Springfield High School (2)

Union County High Schools

Wayne County Schools (2)

Read the full news release HERE.